SKUP in Denmark, Norway and Sweden

SKUP secretariat

Anne Christin Breivik

Phone +47 55 97 95 11

anne.breivik@noklus.no

SKUP in Denmark

Lisbeth Nielsen

Gitte M. Henriksen

DEKS  

Rigshospitalet – Glostrup

Valdemar Hansens vej 1-23

Indgang 8, 1. sal

DK-2600 Glostrup

Phone +45 38 63 44 10

lisbeth.nielsen@deks.dk

gitte.m.henriksen@deks.dk

 

 

SKUP in Norway

Anne Christin Breivik

Grete Monsen

Sverre Sandberg

Noklus

Boks 6165

NO-5892 Bergen

Phone +47 55 97 95 11

anne.breivik@noklus.no

grete.monsen@noklus.no

sverre.sandberg@noklus.no

 

SKUP in Sweden

Elisabet Eriksson Boija

Gunnar Nordin

Equalis AB

P.O. Box 977

SE-751 09 Uppsala

Phone +46 18 490 3144 elisabet.eriksson.boija@equalis.se

gunnar.nordin@equalis.se

 http://doc.noklus.no/handler.ashx?r=skup&id=1skup 2018 juni.jpg

SKUP from left: Gunnar Nordin, Gitte Henriksen, Lisbeth Nielsen, Grete Monsen, Sara Ekvall, Sverre Sandberg, Anne Christin Breivik and Marianne Risa.